CAVS Won The 2015-2016 NBA Championship, Upset The Warriors in Game 7

Finally the drought is over! The curse is over! Cleveland Cavaliers crown as the new NBA Champion!

History has been made as the Cleveland Cavaliers won their first title in franchise history ending a 52 years drought in professional sports.

The CAVS is also the first team to make a comeback after trailing in the series 3-1 and eventually won the title.

LeBron James shows another remarkable performance posting another triple double (27 points, 11 rebounds and 11 assist) in what could be the greatest Game 7 in NBA Finals.

Kyrie Irving scores 26 points, made the most important shot of the game after making a 3 point shot that gives the cavaliers lead 92-89 with only 53 seconds left remaining.

The Warriors had their chance to tie the game but Stephen Curry failed to convert his 3 point shot with only 30 seconds left in the game.

LeBron James, up the CAVS lead to four, 93-89 after making 1 out of 2 free throws with only 10 seconds left in the game. Curry and Speights missed their 3 point attempt that sealed the game for the Cavaliers 93-89 CAVS won the NBA title.

Game 7 is closed as it can be, but the upset that happen to the Warriors, having the best record in regular season is a major upset in NBA History. The Warriors also lost their first 3 consecutive lost this season.

Stephen Curry scores only 17 points in 6 out of 19 shot while Draymond Green scores 32 points 15 rebounds and 1 assist shy of a triple double.

LeBron James name as the Finals MVP! he is the first player to lead his team in all category from points, rebound, assist,and blocks in this NBA Finals.

James resume in NBA Finals is now 3 NBA Championship 1 with Cleveland and 2 with Miami. and he has a total 3 Finals MVP.

The Cavaliers and GSW rematch in the NBA Finals is now tied with 1-1 apiece. Cavaliers return the favor to the Warriors after defeating them in Game 6 in Quicken Loans Arena to become the 2014-2015 NBA Champion and now CAVS won Game 7 in Oracle Arena to crown as the 2015-2016 NBA Champion.